Cases

Making full use of your potential as a CEO

On the basis of an AC, it became clear that the candidate has the potential for a CEO, but needs assistance to make use of his potential. Coaching allowed him to extend his understanding as a leader and changed his behaviour. Shortly afterwards, he was appointed CEO and managed the company for 8 years with success

New job as production manager

A newly recruited top-level Technical Manager says he would never have got the job without my coaching. His general view, especially on leadership, developed greatly thanks to our work and allows him to tackle difficult situations in-depth and with calm even today.

More time

Cooperation with an employee on the same level was difficult and often not productive. He complained about having no time for himself and his family. Coaching allowed him to make cooperation efficiently; he accepted additional responsibilities and has more time for himself and his family now.

Promotion to Head of Subsidiary

Internal career planning provided for a candidate to be promoted from a staff function to a line function. Intellectually, he was found fit for the job, but needed assistance concerning obligingness and social intelligence. Today, he is a successful leader of a company with 40 employees.

All clear for future career

A seasoned professional and head of project is faced with new steps possibly to be taken in the company. He doesn’t know if this is quite what he wants. By clarifying his hidden evaluations and what is inspiring him, he is now able to make his choice of options within the company. The company can thus go on counting on his excellent expertise and use it optimally.

Value-oriented leadership

The introduction of value-oriented leadership was made on a very intellectual level. A one-day discussion of the subject with the team brought new insights which are now turning thinking and doing in a new direction.

5/5 (1 Review)

Cases

Das Potenzial als CEO nutzen

Auf Grund eines AC’s wurde klar, dass der Kandidat zwar das Potenzial für einen CEO hat, aber ohne Unterstützung nicht nutzen kann. Durch das Coaching hat sich sein Verständnis als Leader und sein Verhalten entsprechend erweitert. Kurz darauf wurde er zum CEO ernannt und leitete die Firma 8 Jahre erfolgreich.

Neue Stelle als Produktionsleiter

Ein neu eingestellter Leiter Technik, in der Geschäftsleitung, meint, er hätte diese Stelle ohne das Coaching bei mir nie bekommen. Seine Gesamtsicht, vor allem im Bereich der Menschenführung hat sich durch unsere Arbeit stark entwickelt und erlaubt ihm auch heute noch schwierige Situationen in Ruhe und fundiert anzugehen.

Mehr Zeit

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einem gleichgestellten Mitarbeiter war schwierig und oft wenig produktiv. Er klagte über zu wenig Zeit für sich und die Familie. Durch das Coaching ist nun die Zusammenarbeit effektiv, er hat neue zusätzliche Verantwortung übernommen und hat mehr Zeit für sich und Familie.

Beförderung zum Filialleiter

Im Zuge der internen Karriereplanung sollte ein Kandidat aus einer Stabsfunktion in eine Linienfunktion befördert werden. Man traute ihm das intellektuell zu, doch brauchte er Unterstützung im Bereich der Verbindlichkeit, Sozialen Intelligenz. Heute führt er einen Bereich mit 40 Mitarbeitenden erfolgreich.

Klarheit über den künftigen Weg

Ein ausgewiesener Fachmann und Projektleiter steht vor neuen möglichen Schritten in der Firma. Er weiss aber nicht, ob ihm das noch entspricht. Durch das Klären seiner versteckten Beurteilungen und dem was ihn inspiriert, ist er nun in der Lage seinen Weg in der Firma neu zu wählen. Damit behält die Firma eine hervorragende Kraft und kann sie optimal einsetzen.

Wert-orientierte Führung

Die Einführung von Werte-orientierter Führung erfolgte auf sehr intellektuellem Niveau. Eine eintägige Auseinandersetzung mit dem Thema im Team brachte neue Erkenntnisse, die nun das Denken und Handeln in eine neue Richtung lenkt.

5/5 (1 Review)
Nach oben scrollen